News Update :
Showing posts with label Vietnam Consulate in Malta. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Vietnam Consulate in Malta. Show all posts

Vietnam Consulate in Malta

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Living and working in Malta. Do you want to look for address and location of Vietnam Consulate in Malta ? We are sorry to inform that there is NO Vietnam Consulate in Malta.

Maltese passport holders are required visa for entering to visit Vietnam. Maltese citizens and residences must apply Vietnam visa if plan to spend your vacation in Vietnam.

Due to there is No Vietnam Consulate in Malta so Maltese citizens and residences can go to Vietnam Consulate in neighboring country to apply for Vietnam visa. Or you can apply for Vietnam visa on arrival if you have no chance to go to location of Vietnam Consulate in neighboring country.

If you have any doubt about Vietnam visa on arrival, you can learn experiences from other travelers by searching on Google or Yahoo phrase “Vietnam visa on arrival” or “eVisa Vietnam” or “Vietnam Immigration”. I can tell you that Vietnam visa on arrival is the true and works legally under approval of Vietnam Immigration Department.

Vietnam visa on arrival is a policy of Vietnam government to facilitate travelers from over the world get visa for Vietnam fast, cheap and easy, especially for travelers living far from Vietnam embassy and consulate or no embassy or consulate of Vietnam present.

In order to get Vietnam visa on arrival, Maltese citizens and residences in Malta must contact with visa agency in Vietnam to ask for sponsored and arrange approval letter from Vietnam Immigration Department for picking up your visa on arrival at international airport of Vietnam.
  • Complete Name: Republic of Malta
  • Native Name: Malta
  • ISO-Code: MLT
  • Capital: Valletta
Regions & Districts in Malta: Malta, Southern Harbour, Northern Harbour, South Eastern, Western, Northern, Gozo & Comino

Principal Localities in Malta: Birkirkara, Mosta, Qormi, Żabbar, San Pawl Il-Baħar, Sliema, San Ġwann, Naxxar, Żebbuġ, Fgura, Rabat, Żejtun

Localities in Malta: Attard, Birkirkara, Birżebbuġa, Bormla (Cospicua), Fgura, Gżira, Ħamrun, Luqa, Marsa, Marsaskala, Mellieħa, Mosta, Msida, Naxxar, Paola (Pawla), Qormi, Rabat (Victoria), Rabat, San Ġiljan (St. Julian's), San Ġwann (Msierah), San Pawl Il-Baħar (St. Paul's Bay), Santa Venera, Siġġiewi, Sliema, Swieqi, Tarxien, Valletta, Żabbar, Żebbuġ, Żejtun, Żurrieq